Subscribe

MAKOTI – CITY QUEEN

by | Oct 13, 2017 | 0 comments

Cityscape meets African tradition in this couture fashion spread overlooking Joburg’s iconic skyline…

Location Randlords +27 11 403 1833 | www.randlords.co.za

Photographer ER Lombard

STOCKISTS

Cloche +27 78 327 5121 | www.cloche.co.za

Europa Art Shoes +27 11 455 0949 | www.europashoes.co.za

Jet +27 11 685 7000 |www.jetonline.mobi

Joel Janse van Vuuren +27 73 772 3059 | www.joeljansevanvuuren.com

Kluk CGDT +27 83 377 7730 | www.klukcgdt.com

Laz Yani +27 76 687 0811 | www.lazyani.com

Lunar +27 726 5558 | www.lunarlife.co.za

Oriental Plaza +27 838 6752 | www.orientalplaza.co.za

Piece +27 11 447 5541 | www.piece.co.za

Stefania Morland +27 11 440 7340 | www.stefaniamorland.com

Sun Goddess +27 11 883 8890 | www.sungoddess.co.za

Talk Shop Press Office +27 11 786 4789 | www.talkshop.com

Tinsel +27 11 447 2761 | www.tinsel.co.za

Top Shop +27 11 685 7070 | www.topshop.com

Vesselina Pentcheva +27 11 442 7501 | www.vesselina.co.za

In your comments, please refrain from using offensive language and unnecessary criticism. If you have to be critical, remember – it must be constructive.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This